Our Locations

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Neil Allred
Vice President
neil.allred@nesutah.com

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Matt Elcock
Director of Behavioral Analytics
matt.elcock@nesutah.com

Steve Faragher
Director of Client Placements
steve.faragher@nesutah.com

Marc Fletcher
Director of Quality Assurance
marc.fletcher@nesutah.com

Maicy Gardner
Public Relations
maicy.gardner@nesutah.com

ME

Amber Marsh
Client Employment Supervisor
amber.marsh@nesutah.com

LAYTON

1626 N 2200 W
Layton, UT 84041

Telephone: 801-776-0403
Fax: 801-776-0406

Diana Smith
Director
diana.smith@nesutah.com

LEHI

401 S Millpond Road
Lehi, UT 84043

Telephone: 801-701-0872
Fax: 801-701-0874

Vicky Smith
Director
vicky.smith@nesutah.com

LOGAN

265 W 1400 N
Logan, UT 84341

Telephone: 435-753-4149
Fax: 435-787-2006

Melissa Brakefield
Director
melissa.brakefield@nesutah.com

OGDEN

1140 36th Street #111
Ogden, UT 84403

Telephone: 385-238-4734

David Carlson
Director
david.carlson@nesutah.com

OREM

443 S Commerce Road
Orem, UT 84058

Telephone: 801-426-4961
Fax: 801-224-7240

Victor Argyle
Residential Director
victor.argyle@nesutah.com

Dana Lee
Day Service Director
dana.lee@nesutah.com

PRICE

190 S 200 E
Price, UT 84501

Telephone: 435-637-6134
Fax: 801-802-7086

Pattie Sanderson
Director
pattie.sanderson@nesutah.com

ROOSEVELT

83 N 400 E
Roosevelt, UT 84066

Telephone: 435-722-3502
Fax: 435-722-1432

Ben Wasinger
Director
ben.wasinger@nesutah.com

SALT LAKE CITY

1890 W Alexander Street
West Valley City, UT 84119

Telephone: 801-844-0103
Fax: 801-844-0104

Greg Carpenter
Residential Director
greg.carpenter@nesutah.com

Triena Carpenter
Day Service Director
triena.carpenter@nesutah.com

SOUTH VALLEY

870 E 9400 S
Sandy, UT 84094

Telephone: 801-855-9110
Fax: 801-855-9126

Danielle Harris
Director
danielle.harris@nesutah.com

SPANISH FORK

128 W 900 N
Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Telephone: 801-798-5371

Genia Unsworth
Director
genia.unsworth@nesutah.com

ST. GEORGE

1173 S 250 W
Suite 501
St. George, UT 84770

Telephone: 435-319-0410
Fax: 435-319-0450

Jamie Sweat
Director
jamie.sweat@nesutah.com

VERNAL

80 N Vernal Avenue
Vernal, UT 84078

Telephone: 435-781-8287
Fax: 435-781-6346

Ercel Johnson
Regional Director
ercel.johnson@nesutah.com